All Collections
Using We-Connect
I am an agency. How do I use We-Connect for multiple clients?
I am an agency. How do I use We-Connect for multiple clients?

Agency, multiple clients, add clients, delete clients, switch clients, multiple linkedIn profiles, add LinkedIn profiles

Alex avatar
Written by Alex
Updated over a week ago

You can use We-Connect to easily manage multiple clients and their campaigns. Hundreds of agencies are successfully using We-Connect.

Here is how you can use We-Connect as an agency and grow your business.

1. Add and manage multiple clients: You can add as many LinkedIn profiles as you want. Some of our large agency customers are managing up to 200 LinkedIn profiles. Log in to your account ( or create a new account if you don't already have an account). From your billing section, first, upgrade your plan by purchasing the number of seats you want. One seat = One LinkedIn profile. Then, add the LinkedIn profiles you want to manage. Please see these articles for steps on how to upgrade your plan and how to add LinkedIn profiles.

You can also downgrade your plan and remove the LinkedIn profiles as and when you want. We charge your card only for the prorated charges if you add seats during the middle of your billing cycle. Similarly, we credit ( not refund) your account if you downgrade anytime during your billing cycle.

2. Quickly Switch LinkedIn Profiles from your Dashboard

You can easily switch between client LinkedIn profiles without logging out and logging in with the new LinkedIn credentials. Just click the switch icon on the top right. As you hover your mouse on the switch icon you will see your client's LinkedIn profiles in the window with a scroll bar. A search bar is also provided for you to easily search your client's LinkedIn profiles.

There is no need to open multiple browsers tabs, desktops, or incognito windows, and memorize or save each clients login credentials. It completely eliminates the need for signing in-out for each client a/c.

You as an admin can manage all LinkedIn profiles from one dashboard. The admin has the same rights as each individual LinkedIn user. In other words, the Admin can view, create, edit, and pause campaigns. It is a huge time saver for the agencies and offers a seamless workflow.

3. Team management: We understand that as an agency you may want your employees or assistants to manage the campaigns of your clients but do not want to share the LinkedIn login credentials with them. We have made this easy for you. You can easily add team members and also assign them different access levels and permissions. Please see this article on how to add team members and assign access levels and permissions.

4. Privacy: We-Connect never sends any email notifications or reaches directly to your clients. All email and app notifications are sent to agency admins.

5. Support: We offer chat support Monday Thru Friday, 8.00 AM to 5.00 PM EST. You can reach out to us and we will be glad to troubleshoot your issues. If you do not work during our support hours, just leave your question with the LinkedIn profile name and we will get back to you.

6. Pricing: Volume discounts are available and applied automatically to your account if you have 25 plus seats. You can select the number seats and see the price before you purchase.

Notes:

  1. Adding LinkedIn Profiles: Before you add a new profile that does not have an existing we-connect account, please make sure. (a) You can access the security PIN sent by LinkedIn. The security PIN is sent directly by LinkedIn to the primary email associated with the LinkedIn account. The PIN validity is only 10 minutes. You will need to enter the PIN on the pop-up displayed on We-Connect within 10 minutes. (b). It’s best to try to create a new we-connect account from an Incognito window of your browser.

  2. Deleting Profiles: Deleting profiles does not reduce your charges. You will also need to downgrade you plan as explained above. Once you delete a profile, all account data will be deleted. At the same time delete action also frees up your license. You can add another client if you need.

Did this answer your question?