You can pause a We-Connect account at any time by clicking the 'Pause Account' button under your profile photo on the We-Connect dashboard.
By pausing your accounts, We-Connect will stop all automated activity and campaigns. This includes message syncing and the importing of contacts.
Note: Pausing your account does not cancel your subscription. To cancel, click here.
To resume a paused account, click the same button (this time it will say 'Resume Account').
If you have any further questions about We-Connect, don't hesitate to contact our support team. We're always happy to help.


