All Collections
Plans & Pricing
How do I cancel my subscription?
How do I cancel my subscription?

Cancel subscription, delete account

Alex avatar
Written by Alex
Updated over a week ago

Cancel Subscription

You can cancel your subscription anytime from your "Plans" page under "Billing".

Once you cancel, you will not be billed further from the next billing cycle. You can still access your account until your renewal date. and move to a free trial plan.

Delete Account

A "Delete Account" button becomes available after your cancel your subscription or if you are on a free trial. A delete action will permanently delete all your campaign data, history, invoices, and your subscription. To delete your We-Connect account, please visit Settings menu and on My Accounts page. See below.

Did this answer your question?